The Closet

Hey there everyone,

Its been days since I published a post. The spark for writing ignited in me when I was young. And this spark has now turned into a full-fledged dream. Well, I have decided to share something with y’all, that is very close to my heart. From my school days I have been writing and I have decided to share stuff I have written so far, that has been lying in a folder in my laptop, with y’all. I have not edited nor changed the story. It would be published just the way I had written years ago.

I want y’all to read and criticize my work. I would love to hear all those lovely feedbacks from you guys.

I would be publishing one story from my collection soonish.

Do check this space out for more fun.

Hasta la vista.

Leave a Reply

